Focus on Form Again – 12/19/11

Well it warmed up a bit for my run this morning, it got up into the 20’s, but it was a dreary day with 10-15 mph winds out of the south.

I got out and just ran comfortably, trying to focus on my form, not worrying about speed and I just wanted to get in at least 3.0. I will really be glad when this form change become automatic and I don’t have to keep whining and complaining about changing it. Getting better, but not quite there yet 🙂

Overall I felt quite good and the knee only bothered a bit, everything else is feeling a lot better.

Quality of Run:  Good
Weight: 174
Time of Run: 10:15 A.M.
Temp: 22F
Weather: Overcast and 10-15 mph wind from the soutn

🙂 Keep smiling and good things will happen!

 Originally written by Harold Shaw published at “A Veteran Runnah” © 2011 – All Rights Reserved. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Harold Shaw and A Veteran Runnah” with appropriate and specific directions or links to the original content.

Enhanced by Zemanta
I moderate all comments, if it is inappropriate it will not be published.

