Hilly 5.0 and Feeling GREAT 5-25-12

Today was supposed to be an easy 3-4 miles or be off.

Instead I just ran a how I felt 5 instead on my hilly course and did a decent 8:30 pace, so I was happy with the run.

Elevation-Pace 5-25-12

The Nike Free 4.0 v2 are doing great and I am enjoying running in them quite a bit. I have 35+ miles on them already and am on course to have 50 miles on these shoes either Sunday (if I decide to go for 50 this week – just to do it) or by Tuesday which is very fast for me. So my 50 mile review of them will be done next week, I really better start thinking about what I am going to say, besides I Love them!

RunLog 5-25-12

 

 

 

I moderate all comments, if it is inappropriate it will not be published.

