10 Miler Done–RunLog 6-16-12

The weather was supposed to be warmer and bright sunshine, instead when I ran it was low 60’s cloudy with a light breeze out of the North East. In other words perfect running weather Smile.

NikePlus Stats 6-16-12

I didn’t really push at all during the run, even on the 8:16 mile, it was very controlled and easy, I just went along with how I felt instead of pushing. The last 3 miles have some pretty good hills, so I just worked on getting over them, but felt pretty good going up them.

Over the course of the run, I only drank about half of my water bottle and didn’t use my Gu gel. It was just a perfect day for a run.

I really felt good running today Smile.

It doesn’t seem possible that I will have over 200 miles my new Nike Free 4.0 v2 sometime next week. They have been so much more than I could ever of expected or hoped for. They have impressed me enough that I have ordered a pair of the Nike Free 3.0 v4

RunLog 6-16-12

I moderate all comments, if it is inappropriate it will not be published.

